Breaking News

The Queen Teasers For January 2019

The Queen Teasers For January 2019

Tuesday 1 January 2019
Episode 112

Deceiving Appearances 


Vuyiswa finds solace in a bottle. The Big 5 turn on Zack. Goodness uses Thabiso as her revenge pawn.

Wednesday 2 January 2019
Episode 113

Fallen Women 


Schumacher is not happy about Thabiso and Goodness’s relationship and a friend tries to help Vuyiswa out of her funk. Siyanda struggles to accept that Thabiso has moved on.

Thursday 3 January 2019
Episode 114

Fall for Me!


Goodness has Thabiso eating out of the palm of her hand. Jerry and Vuyiswa reach a happy decision. Meanwhile, Jerry is feeling Adelaide's absence.

Friday 4 January 2019
Episode 115

Cleaning Out 


Goodness goes to extreme lengths to make sure that she runs the show in her man’s life. Patronella benefits from someone’s act of “kindness”.
 


Monday 7 January 2019
Episode 116

Playing Dirty


Vuyiswa confesses her feelings and then moves out of the Maake household. When Goodness stops Thabiso from giving Siyanda money, a Twitter war starts…

Tuesday 8 January 2019
Episode 117

Making Amends


Martha tries to stop Goodness from destroying Thabiso’s relationship with his daughter. Vuyiswa transitions back into her life after moving out of Jerry’s house. Harriet considers helping Zack with his case.

Wednesday 9 January 2019
Episode 118

Lost & Gained Love 


There is a new bride coming to the Maake’s. Goodness comes guns blazing towards Siyanda.

Thursday 10 January 2019
Episode 119

Just the Two of Us


Goodness has a surprising defender. Sthembiso Radebe catches Jerry and Vuyiswa out.

Friday 11 January 2019
Episode 120

Unspoken Feelings 


An unexpected visitor disrupts a Maake wedding. Kea notices Goodness’s iciness towards Thabiso.
 

Monday 14 January 2019
Episode 121

The Beginning of the End


Siyanda is feeling the strain of job hunting. Goodness tells Kea that she wants to end things with Thabiso. Jerry admits to being insecure.

Tuesday 15 January 2019
Episode 122

All is not Rosy


A family member is about to ruin a Maake wedding, while there are cracks forming in a Mabuza’s new love.

Wednesday 16 January 2019
Episode 123

All is not Rosy 


Thabiso gets his heart broken. There is drama at the Maake wedding.

Thursday 17 January 2019
Episode 124

Death at a Wedding


Thabiso shocks Goodness with what he is willing to do to save their relationship. Vuyiswa’s day is marred by terrible news.

Friday 18 January 2019
Episode 125

Painful Power


Akhona wakes up to the most devastating news. Goodness is caught between a stubborn mother and ex-lover. Thabiso serves Goodness the worst revenge.
 

Monday 21 January 2019
Episode 126

The Devil You Know


Goodness is broken after her terrible ordeal.  Meanwhile, Thabiso and Gracious make plans for lobola negotiations.

Tuesday 22 January 2019
Episode 127

Unspoken Pain


Mziwoxolo is smitten by the idea of Thabiso being his son-in-law. Goodness suffers in silence. Thato is infatuated with a certain lady.

Wednesday 23 January 2019
Episode 128

Sleep with the Enemy or Else... 


Goodness struggles with her pain while Jerry worries that Vuyiswa is ignoring her own pain for Akhona’s sake. Meanwhile, Schumacher warns Thato against dating Akhona.

Thursday 24 January 2019
Episode 129

Disclosure


Gracious has a serious case of wedding fever. Thato is falling fast.

Friday 25 January 2019
Episode 130

What Would You Do?


Gracious is ignorant to her daughter’s sadness. Kea pays Gracious a visit. Thato can’t keep his eyes off Akhona - the boy is in love.
 

Monday 28 January 2019
Episode 131

Denials


Everyone around Goodness tries to figure out what is going on with her, while she tries to survive.

Tuesday 29 January 2019
Episode 132

Expectations vs Reality


Gracious in disbelief when Goodness makes a shocking confession. Thato’s elaborate romantic plan fails spectacularly.

Wednesday 30 January 2019
Episode 133

Love Lost & Regained


Goodness finally receives maternal support. Thato loses his potential girl to his best friend.

Thursday 31 January 2019
Episode 134

Righteous Kill


Gracious wants Mziwoxolo to avenge Goodness. Schumacher avoids telling Thato that Akhona has a crush on him. Kea advises Goodness to go to the police station.
 

The Queen airs on Mzansi Magic on Mondays to Fridays at 21h00.