Breaking News

Christmas Miracles Teasers For December 2018

Christmas Miracles Teasers For December 2018
Christmas Miracles Teasers For December 2018

Monday 10 December 2018 

Soon before Christmas Eve, an unusual relationship develops between a gang member and a nurse, who teaches him to forgive.

Tuesday 11 December 2018 

A woman leaves her husband on Christmas Eve and decides to reconnect her children with Mexican Christmas traditions - before her plans turn to chaos.

Wednesday 12 December 2018 

Andres, a child genius, finds a way to make sure that his father is not deported before Christmas.

Thursday 13 December 2018 

Candelaria lives the nightmare of having to see her sick child spend Christmas unwell.

Friday 14 December 2018 

Elsa manages to meet with her family at the border, thanks to the charity ‘Opening Walls’.



Monday 17 December 2018 

Daniel, who is a nurse for a very wealthy woman, works over Christmas so that he is able to pay for the transplant his son Angel needs.

Tuesday 18 December 2018 

Benjamin leaves his mother to look for his father. But once he finds him, he realises the sacrifices his mother has made to give him a chance in life.

Wednesday 19 December 2018 

Miguel’s parents are detained by ICE officers. Miguel, who is held in a centre that houses minors, escapes to try and find them.

Thursday 20 December 2018 

Lolita, an illegal immigrant who works hard to make sure her daughter is able to go to university, is arrested by an ICE officer.

Friday 21 December 2018 

Marina works as a hostess at a restaurant, but dreams of being a chef there. This Christmas, she has the opportunity to experience her dream.



Monday 24 December 2018 

On Christmas Eve, Mariana and Amaro cross the border illegally, chased by a group of people trying to prevent them from having their baby on US soil.

Tuesday 25 December 2018 

Jose celebrates Christmas in his Mexican way, but an American family next door puts on a display to show that their way of celebrating is better.

Wednesday 26 December 2018 

Juana gives shelter to 40 dogs abandoned by their deported owners. During Christmas, she is evicted, and must find a new home for her canine friends.

Thursday 27 December 2018 

Lorena dreams of attending the music conservatoire. Due to lack of resources, her parents are unable to support her, but her boyfriend encourages her.

Friday 28 December 2018 

An illegal immigrant, an American woman and a lost boy find each other on Christmas, and decide to spend the holiday together.



Monday 31 December 2018 

Marina receives the news that there are complications with her cancer. Her family spends the holiday with her in the hospital emergency ward.



Premiere episides of Christmas Miracles air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 20h00 for the festive season.