Breaking News

Twist of Fate 2 Teasers - December 2018

Coming up on Twist of Fate this December 2018:
Saturday 1 December 2018
Episode 91
Pragya attempts to free Abhi, but Aliya sees them together. Nikhil’s men keeping messing up the plan, while Pragya keeps distracting them.
Sunday 2 December 2018
Episode 92
Abhi and Pragya are stuck in burning hay. They eventually find a way out of this situation but Nikhil is hot on their heels.

Monday 3 December 2018
Episode 93
Aliya finds out that Abhi and Pragya escaped the kidnappers. He is devastated by this news. Pragya and Abhi are stuck in the middle of nowhere, with no hope but love for each other.
Tuesday 4 December 2018
Episode 94
Abhi and Pragya meet with a traumatic accident. A man comes out of nowhere and helps them by taking them to his house and tending to Abhi’s wounds.
Wednesday 5 December 2018
Episode 95
Pragya and Abhi experience a close call with the kidnappers.
Thursday 6 December 2018
Episode 96
Abhi decides to take a step Pragya has been waiting for. Their love seems to bring the couple closer.
Friday 7 December 2018
Episode 97
The love birds finally get married. Could this be the happy ending they have been wishing for?
Saturday 8 December 2018
Episode 98
Pragya and Abhi manage to escape from the kidnappers. They find a car in the middle of nowhere and use it to return home. They later discover that the brakes have failed. Pragya realises that history is about to repeat itself.
Sunday 9 December 2018
Episode 99
Pragya and Abhi manage to escape the jaws of death again. Abhi has regained his memory and now wants to give Pragya all his love.

Monday 10 December 2018
Episode 100
Pragya finds out the bitter truth about her past. She is faced with an ordeal, a father who made a decision that changed the rest of her life. Pragya and Abhi are faced with a situation that forces them apart.
Tuesday 11 December 2018
Episode 101

Season 2 Finale!
Abhi is left in shock after losing Pragya. Aliya and Tanu meet their deserved fate. Abhi confronts the two and gives them the worst possible punishment.
Twist of Fate 2 airs on Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 20h00.