Header Ads

The Promise 4 Teasers - December 2018

Coming up on The Promise this December 2018:
Saturday 1 December 2018
Episode 49

Jigyasa takes steps to bring doubt to Veer’s mind. Veer overhears Pushkar and Piya’s conversation, he is then left with a lot of questions.
Sunday 2 December 2018
Episode 50
Veer is starting to suspect that Piya and Pushkar are hiding something from him. Veer overhears Pushkar’s father speak about how he is not Pushkar’s son.

Monday 3 December 2018
Episode 51
Veer risks his like in order to find the truth about his father. Ones again Jigyasa lands up in trouble. Her behaviour leads her to being thrown out of the house.
Tuesday 4 December 2018
Episode 52
Veer takes up a challenge to bring Jai and Piya back together, portraying Bani as a villain to the family. Veer’s anger leads him to ending Pushkar’s life.
Wednesday 5 December 2018
Episode 53
Bani blames herself for Pushkar’s passing and is grived by his death. Veer confesses to his crimes but makes excuses about his motives.
Thursday 6 December 2018
Episode 54
Veer thinks the punishment given to him is not fair, he then makes a mission to end Bani’s life. Will his plans against Bani succeed?
Friday 7 December 2018
Episode 55
While trying to help Sagar Vydia is accused of murder. Sindoora then advices her to take an unworthy action to get released. How will they manage to prove her innocence?
Saturday 8 December 2018
Episode 56
Veer finds out that Meera has been released from prison. He and Jai work together to go against her plans. Veer’s plans to kill Bani leave him in a life threatening situation.
Sunday 9 December 2018
Episode 57
Adytia finds out that there is someone who has been stealing money from the Walia business.  Jigyasa convinces Bani to not reveal Ranveer’s true colours to the family.

Monday 10 December 2018
Episode 58
Adytia decides to take blame for Ranveer’s crimes.  Ganga and Rishi are heading near Pratush’s house, destiny however seems to have different plans for them.
Tuesday 11 December 2018
Episode 59
Rishi and Ganga’s lives are put in danger. Will they survive the accident?  Jigyasa’s at it again, she shifts Ranveer’s faults to one of the Walia employees.
Wednesday 12 December 2018
Episode 60
Adytia reveals the reason behind him taking blame for the company fraud.  Ganga finally decides that she will spend the rest of her life with Rishi, the two have their happy ever after.
Thursday 13 December 2018
Episode 61
Jigyasa tries to talk Sunalli into hating Bani, could Sunali be her next pawn?
Friday 14 December 2018
Episode 62
Jigyasa manages to create a rift between Vicky and Sunalli. Will the couple manage to overcome Jigyasa’s tricks?
Saturday 15 December 2018
Episode 63
Jigyasa’s plan to bring destruction into Vicky’s life fails. Ganga comes to the rescue and helps her family out of a tough situation.
Sunday 16 December 2018
Episode 64
After finding out that Jigyasa is responsible for Vicky’s fault, Jai confronts Jigyasa. She however denies all accusations.

Monday 17 December 2018
Episode 65
Jigyasa succeed in bringing division between Ganga and Vicky. This situation results in Vicky resigning from the Walia business.
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Episode 66
Vicky turns his back on Bani, not giving ear to her advices or acknowledging her. How will Bani bring the peace back in the family?
Wednesday 19 December 2018
Episode 67
Jai finds out that his children, Ganga and Vicky do not see eye to eye. Their disagreements could cause a problem in the Walia business.  Adytia decides to forget Ranveer’s mistakes and go on.
Thursday 20 December 2018
Episode 68
Jai experiences a life threating heart attack.  Finally Vicky and Ganga resolve their difference. Will Jai survive this sickness?
Friday 21 December 2018
Episode 69
Even with Jai’s health condition the family chooses to stay supportive for him. Jigyasa proves to have changed and seeing life in a different light.
Saturday 22 December 2018
Episode 70
Finale!
Even though the Walia family has gone through many ups and down they have managed to end the journey together.

The Promise airs on Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 22h00.