Header Ads

I Dare You to Leave Teasers - December 2018 What Will Happen?

Coming up on I Dare You to Leave this December 2018:
Monday 3 December 2018
Episode 29
Arturo feels remorse when his family breaks down. Camilo knows Leonel told Nuria about Arturo’s unfaithfulness. Paulina has news for Adrian.
Tuesday 4 December 2018
Episode 30
Heberto asks Chelo to be his girlfriend. Mauricio runs away. Gisela tells Jaime she saw Paulina kissing Camilo.
Wednesday 5 December 2018
Episode 31
Gonzalo demands that Leonel goes back to work. Camilo arrives with two men at the beach to take Paulina to Mauricio.
Thursday 6 December 2018
Episode 32
Adrian reveals to Jaime why Julieta is not in a good place. Gisela offers support when Jaime feels remorseful.
Friday 7 December 2018
Episode 33
Julieta is to be discharged. Elisa wants Monica to get closer to Gonzalo now that his wife is out of the picture.

Monday 10 December 2018
Episode 34
Gonzalo and Alfonso fight over Gonzalo’s lies. Alfonso makes it clear that they are no longer friends. Gonzalo asks Nuria and Leonel for support.
Tuesday 11 December 2018
Episode 35
Ines tells Gonzalo that it’s his fault the social worker took Mauricio. Raquel slaps Gonzalo for blaming Alfonso for his infidelity.
Wednesday 12 December 2018
Episode 36
Monica warns Gonzalo that if he doesn’t marry her, she will consider their relationship over. Nuria asks Gonzalo to give her a house.
Thursday 13 December 2018
Episode 37
Jaime is tired of asking Julieta to leave Adrian alone. Alfonso gives Camilo his full support and wishes him the best with Paulina.
Friday 14 December 2018
Episode 38
Paulina tells Alan and Rene that they are related to Mauricio because she adopted him with Camilo. Monica tells Paulina she is going to Orlando.

Monday 17 December 2018
Episode 39
Ines asks Adrian not to call Paulina again because she is married. Paulina struggles to stop thinking about Adrian.
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Episode 40
Odette argues with Dario about her decision to follow Adrian and makes it clear to her that he is living with Gisela and won’t change his plans.
Wednesday 19 December 2018
Episode 41
Nuria is accused of tampering with grades and is taken to prison. Monica’s mother sells her house in Chetumal.
Thursday 20 December 2018
Episode 42
Paulina and Camilo grow closer. Adrian discovers Paulina’s pregnancy.
Friday 21 December 2018
Episode 43
Julieta is taken to a psychiatrist. Adrian and Jaime vow to let nothing come between their friendship.

Monday 24 December 2018
Episode 44
Gonzalo finds out that Leonel’s mother is a prostitute. Adrian helps Paulina when she goes into labour.
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Episode 45
Paulina and Nuria both give birth, but the happiness is short-lived when tragedy strikes.
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Episode 46
Nuria blames Paulina for her misfortune – she and Leonel both want the Murat family money.
Thursday 27 December 2018
Episode 47
Valentina is baptised. Gonzalo’s lies are exposed. Adrian falls in love with a Spanish woman.
Friday 28 December 2018
Episode 48
Karen’s husband tries to keep her from Paulina. Monica leaves with her children. Ines and Gaston begin a relationship.

Monday 31 December 2018
Episode 49
Paulina and Camilo tell their families that they are expecting. Leonel finds out that Valentina is not Camilo’s daughter.

Premiere episodes of I Dare You To Leave air on EVA from Mondays to Fridays at 16h00. The primetime repeat airs at 22h00.