Breaking News

Football Dreams Teasers - November 2018 What Will Happen?


Coming up on Football Dreams this November 2018:

Thursday 1 November 2018
Episode 50

The Verdolagas win the Libertadores Cup by defeating the Olimpia from Paraguay from the penalty spot.

Friday 2 November 2018
Episode 51

Caridad decides not to talk to Freddy again when he doubts her baby's paternity. Tino continues to drop hints about marriage.

Monday 5 November 2018
Episode 52

After Leticia's death, Rene's father considers putting her in a foster home. Freddy decides not to play for the Red Express anymore.

Tuesday 6 November 2018
Episode 53

Freddy opens his salsa club, but opening night is interrupted by the attack against Luis Carlos Galán in the municipality of Soacha.

Wednesday 7 November 2018
Episode 54

Maturana and El Bolillo are upset with the organisers of the playoffs, when they realise that the referee doesn't like Colombian soccer.

Thursday 8 November 2018
Episode 55

The national team complicates its classification to the 1990 World Cup in Italy, by drawing in the game against the Ecuadorian team.

Friday 9 November 2018
Episode 56

Faustino asks Caremonja to improve his behaviour with the neighbours after having bothered a guest with his comments in the pool area.

Monday 12 November 2018
Episode 57

Fredy and Caridad are happy to learn they're expecting a boy. Tino learns that he's failing trigonometry and tries to bribe his teacher.

Tuesday 13 November 2018
Episode 58

Colombia defeats Israel in the first leg match for the wildcard for 1990 World Cup in Italy. Faustino's visa problems prevent him from playing.

Wednesday 14 November 2018
Episode 59

Tino invites coach Maturana to his class and takes advantage of the situation. Rufina and Eugenia cause friction while they live with Caridad.

Thursday 15 November 2018
Episode 60

Marlon Obando, a renowned television producer, plans to make a documentary about Rene's life after learning of his achievements.

Friday 16 November 2018
Episode 61

The team request a psychic to remove the ghost from the hotel. Caridad tries to solve the ongoing problems between her mother and mother-in-law.

Monday 19 November 2018
Episode 62

Tino and Caremonja have an argument. Carolina tells her father she's thinking about returning to Medellín.

Tuesday 20 November 2018
Episode 63

Kid Valderrama arranges to speak to Jaricho to find out what's going on in Barranquilla as soon as he arrives in Colombia.

Wednesday 21 November 2018
Episode 64

The Kid returns to Barraquilla to talk to his parents, deal with the fights and divide the properties between them.

Thursday 22 November 2018
Episode 65

Fredy sleeps with Diana and assures her that his relationship with Caridad is at its end. Rene has some conditions for his move to Valladolid.

Friday 23 November 2018
Episode 66

Tino and Carolina go on their honeymoon. Carolina's father battles depression following the bankruptcy of his construction company.

Monday 26 November 2018
Episode 67

The Kid is excited to see his children and Clarisa in his apartment. Doña Rufina is very calm after meeting Diana, Fredy's new girlfriend.

Tuesday 27 November 2018
Episode 68

The Kid receives negative comments from the Valladolid fans after losing another game. Don Libardo thanks Faustino for his hospitality.

Wednesday 28 November 2018
Episode 69

The Verdolagas move on to the final of Colombian soccer. Tino shows up for an interview after the victory.

Thursday 29 November 2018
Episode 70

The Kid begins to worry about his future when no Spanish team wants to hire him. Fredy goes on his honeymoon, knowing that he may be in trouble.

Friday 30 November 2018
Episode 71

Faustino joins his new club in Italy and announces to the media that his wife is expecting a baby - but the press is more concerned with soccer.
Football Dreams airs on EVA from Mondays to Fridays at 20h00.